Team

Here at IREM, we not only educate professionals, we build a networking community.

Executive Council

Chase Crawford, CPM®

President

Stream Realty Partners, AMO

600 Jefferson, Suite 1080

Houston, TX 77002

713-599-3621

ccrawford@streamrealty.com

Stephanie Swanson, CPM®, ACoM®

President Elect

Transwestern, AMO

820 Gessner, Suite 200

Houston, TX 77024

713-468-4928

stephanie.swanson@transwestern.net

Kaci Hancock, ACoM®

Treasurer

Wulfe Management Services, Inc.

1800 Post Oak Boulevard|6 BLVD Place, Suite 400

Houston, TX 77056

713-621-2229

khancock@WULFE.com

Sheryl Green

VP Education

Camden Property Trust

11 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2400

Houston, TX 77046

713-354-2842

sgreen@camdenliving.com

Robert Tyler, CPM®

VP Membership

Rockwell Management

10101 Fondren Rd., Suite 460

Houston, TX 77096

713.627-1100 ext. #8331

rtyler@rockwellmgmt.com

Janet Shipley, CPM®

VP Services

CB Richard Ellis

1501 McKinney Street, Lobby Level, L.080

Houston, TX 77010

713-587-9950

janet.shipley@cbre.com

Blaire Moreland, CPM®

VP Communication

Deane Realty

Houston, TX 

713-664-3634

cbmoreland@gmail.com

Erin Crowe, CPM®

VP Legislative

NAI Partners

3201 Norfolk Street #22207

Houston, TX 77098

713-257-0711

erin.crowe@naipartners.com

Laura Le Harvey, CPM®

Member-At-Large

Stream Realty Partners, AMO

515 Post Oak, Suite 100

Houston, TX 77027

713-300-0239

laura.harvey@streamrealty.com

Matthew Townley, ARM®, CPM®

Member-At-Large

713-443-4857 

matthew@townleyrealty.com

Laura Krupowicz, CPM®

Immediate Past President

Brookfield Properties

1600 Smith St., Suite 5100

Houston, TX 77002

713-951-7414

laura.krupowicz@brookfield.com

Chairpersons

Kerra Turner

Awards Chairperson

Realterm US, Inc.

19115 Lee Rd., Suite 226

Houston, TX 77338

713-252-7799

kturner@aeroterm.com

Nicole Foster

Community Involvement Chairperson

Transwestern, AMO

902 Frostwood, Suite 237

Houston, TX 77024

713-242-2662

nicole.foster@transwestern.com

Erin Crowe, CPM®

Education Chairperson

NAI Partners

3201 Norfolk Street #22207

Houston, TX 77098

713-257-0711

erin.crowe@naipartners.com

Laura Krupowicz, CPM®

Fashion Show Chair

Brookfield Properties

1600 Smith Street, Suite 5100

Houston, TX 77002

713-951-7414

laura.krupowicz@brookfield.com

Alice Boss

Fashion Co-Chair Chairperson

Stream Realty Partners, AMO

600 Jefferson, Suite 1080

Houston, TX 77002

713-599-3621

alice.boss@streamrealty.com

Blaire Moreland

IREM Food Fest Chairperson

Deane Realty

4615 Southwest Freeway, Suite 550

Houston, TX 77027

713-664-3634

cbmoreland@gmail.com

Lauren Burgess

Networking Chairperson

Stream Realty Partners, AMO

2200 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 1515

Houston, TX 77056

713-871-8600

lauren.burgess@streamrealty.com

Rachel Mondshine

Outreach Chairperson

Stream Realty Partners, AMO

600 Jefferson, Suite 1080

Houston, TX 77002

713-599-3621

rachel.mondshine@streamrealty.com

Greg Sherman, CPM®

Programs Chairperson

Brookfield Properties

1201 Louisiana Street, Suite 304

Houston, TX 77002

713-600-3108

greg.sherman@brookfield.com

Stephenie Wendt

Public Policy Chairperson

Stream Realty Partners, AMO

1575 Sawdust Road, Suite 100

Houston, TX 77380

832-850-6506

stephenie.wendt@streamrealty.com

IREM Houston Staff

Jo D. Miller

Executive Director

IREM Houston Chapter 28

5851 San Felipe, Suite 235

Houston, TX 77057

713-783-9225

jmiller@iremhouston.org

Lindsay Konlande

Association Assistant

IREM Houston Chapter 28

5851 San Felipe, Suite 235

Houston, TX 77057

713-783-9225

lkonlande@iremhouston.org

Former Presidents

  • 1955 - 1965 C. Malcolm Hamilton
  • 1966 - Sam Feldt
  • 1967 - William C. Clark
  • 1968 - P. Duane Prestwood
  • 1969 - Sidney J. Leventho
  • 1970 - John Plant
  • 1971 - Richard B. Mougey
  • 1972 - George McDowell
  • 1972 - Robert Kuldell
  • 1973 - Fred Goeke
  • 1974 - Betty Greene
  • 1975 - Bob Lewis
  • 1976 - H.J. Tollett, Jr.
  • 1977 - Arnold Farber
  • 1978 - David Dean
  • 1979 - Jerry Taylor
  • 1980 - Jay Harvey
  • 1981 - Leota Stewart
  • 1982 - Victor Vacek, CPM
  • 1983 - Steve Edgar, CPM
  • 1984 - Bob Downs, CPM
  • 1985 - Patti Dunnell, CPM
  • 1986 - Jack Tennyson
  • 1987 - Gary Ainsworth
  • 1988 - Joseph Karp, CPM
  • 1989 - Jan Daub, CPM
  • 1990 - Kathryn Lindner, CPM
  • 1991 - Gary Dahse, CPM
  • 1992 - Wayne Reyes
  • 1993 - Kathy Whitman, CPM
  • 1994 - Rick Veith
  • 1995 - Pat Pollan, CPM
  • 1996 - Howard Sims
  • 1997 - Vic Russo
  • 1998 - Jeff Williford, CPM
  • 1999 - Cindy Steele, CPM
  • 2000 - James Sinclair, CPM, CCIM, RPA
  • 2001 - Wayne Reyes
  • 2002 - Larry Chapman, CPM
  • 2003 - Lisa Hensley, CPM
  • 2004 - Lynn Kelleher, CPM, CCIM
  • 2005 - Gregg Raymond, CPM
  • 2006 - Philip Schneidau, CPM
  • 2007 - Tammy Hendrix, CPM
  • 2008 - Jeff Burck, CPM, RPA
  • 2009 - George Griffin, CCIM, CPM
  • 2010 - Frank Staats, CPM
  • 2011 - Mary Butler Summy, CPM
  • 2012 - Kathy Maxie, CPM
  • 2013 - Shawn Harvey, CPM
  • 2014 - Janie Snider, CPM
  • 2015 - Kristine Fox, CPM
  • 2016 - Laura Krupowicz, CPM