Here at IREM, we not only educate professionals, we build a networking community.

Latest Tweet
  • Oh hello Friday, it's so nice to meet you #weekend #FridayFeeling

    IREM Houston on TwitterIREM Houston 2 days, 14 hours ago

  • Next Event

    Friday, June 9, 2017

    IREM Ethics Course: Millennium Tower 10375 Richmond Ave., 1st Floor Training Room…

    Read More & Register
    • Houston IREM Award Honorees Announced

      On December 8, 2016 the IREM Houston Chapter recognized several outstanding leaders within the local organization of nearly 600 members. Special honors were awarded to these following members for their ongoing commitment to the real estate management industry, the community and their peers.


      2016 Jeff Burck, CPM of the Year Winner – Sheryl Green, CPM, of Camden Management


      The Jeff Williford Award of Excellence - Shawn Harvey, CPM of Griffin Partners


      2016 CPM Candidate of the Year - Erin Crowe, CPM, of NAI Partners


      2016 Associate Member of the Year - Rachel Mondshine of Stream Realty


      2016 Mentor of the Year - Kaci Hancock, ACoM of Wulfe Management


      2016 Friend of the Year - Monica Keels with Chamberlin Waterproofing and Roofing


      2016 Industy Impact Award – Philip Schneidau, CPM of Woodbranch Management


      2016 Breakout Member of the Year – Spencer Overstreet, CPM, of  Terramont Realty 


      For photos of our award winners, click here.